Contact US

All contacts are listed below by department. We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Address & Phone

1427 S. Main Street, Greenville, MS 38701
662-378-3831

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Executive Director

Tommy Goodwin

tgoodwin@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

Marketing Director

Eleanor Pittman

epittman@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

Chief Financial Officer

Nickie Moore

nmoore@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

Director of Information Technology

Ed Phillips

ephillips@sdpdd.com

662-378-4831

Accountant

Melissa Hazlewood

mhazlewood@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

Accounting Clerk

Tammy Mullen

tmullen@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

WORKFORCE DEPARTMENT

Workforce Director

Mitzi Woods

mwoods@sdpdd.com

662-335-6889

Youth Coordinator

Barbara Humphrey

bhumphrey@sdpdd.com

662-335-6889

Adult Programs Coordinator

Jackie Finley

jackie.roberts08@yahoo.com

662-335-6889

Small Business Developer

Chuck Herring

chuckherring64@yahoo.com

662-207-1103

MIS Coordinator

Ralph Jones

rjones@sdpdd.com

662-335-6889

Executive Secretary

Sharon Johnson

sjohnson@sdpdd.com

662-335-6889

 

AGING DEPARTMENT

Director

Daryl Richards, Jr.

drichards@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

Case Manager Supervisor

Tracy Malone, LSW, MSW

tmalone@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

MAC Center Manager

Angela S. Carter, LSW, MS

acarter@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

Program Development Coordinator

Gail Mevers

gmevers@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

MAC Center Specialist

Sponjetta Sims

ssims@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

Aging Program Coordinator

Kamesa Sibley

ksibley@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

LOAN DEPARTMENT

Loan Officer

Pat Resiner

presiner@sdpdd.com

662-537-2121

HOUSING DEPARTMENT

Director, Housing and Special Projects

Randall Lauderdale

rlauderdale@sdpdd.com

662-537-2134

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Director, Community Development

Allyson Denson

662-378-3831 Office

662-537-2129 Direct

662-820-4262 Cell

adenson@sdpdd.com

Community Developer- Primary Contact for Rural Development Applications

662-378-3831 Office

662-537-2132 Direct

662-602-1765 Cell

jtroyka@sdpdd.com